Who’s Host-age Now?

After reading the hundreds of emails P.Z. Myers received from Catholics unhappy with his verbal treatment of their ritualized Christ-ingestion, I thought I’d post a few of the most vitriolic. Remember all of this occurred because a Florida college student took a communion wafer home, and biologist P.Z. Myers ridiculed the outrage and death threats received by the boy (who eventually felt so unsafe he returned his host-age to the church):

  

We need another Inquisition to root out idiots like you.

 

I own 4 guns. I bet liberal vermin like you don’t own any.

 

Come on down to Florida. We know how to welcome bastards like you…..with a bullet.

 

You are really fucked now. Lock your doors at night, and check under your car before you turn the ignition key.

 

You will discover soon enough what your blasphemy gets you. Since you have said your hateful lies where me and my friends can see them, it will be sooner than you think. You’ll wish you had a cracker in Hell!

 

You are a scumbag, may your insides rot, may your neck be snapped by an iron boot against a curb, I hope for a world without liberals, we can start with you.

 

what I would like to know is how did you even get a job at a collage. when you are obviously a moron. How would you feel if nice folks starting ranting against Fags, and atheist like yourself. well sir, you don’t get to blaspheme and walk away from this. You have two choices my fucked up friend, first you can quit your job for the good of the children. Or you can get your brains beat in. I give you till the first of the month, get that resignation in cunt.

 

2 Responses

  1. Here’s my favorite part: Think of the children, or I will beat your brains in. Sets a really good example for the children to follow. Must be why Whitney Houston and Bobby Brown got along so famously.

  2. This is part of why I’m so proud to be a Catholic sometimes. You know, Christians being so…well, Christianly.

Leave a Reply

